Happy New Year!

To all who have visited this, our new site, we thank you.

Our new year begins with a newly elected president and vice-president!  Michael Brouse will be our new president, and Linda Yeoman will be vice-president.  On behalf of the group, I (Lianne Todd) welcome them to their new posts!  It’s been a great couple of years working with everyone to accomplish the goals we set for our group.  I will continue to help with the website, and in any way I may be needed in the transition to our new group structure.

For myself, a new year filled with creativity looms ahead.  Good luck to everyone in achieving their goals this year, and I hope our members will tell the world about them right here!



Leave a Reply - please note all comments are public

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s